Happy Wednesday! I have off tomorrow and Friday so I plan on posting some poems that I have been working on and getting back into the groove of blogging. I am also looking to change my theme because my blog looks so plain, it needs some color.

I still log in everyday and read everyone’s post. I am just on a little rut on what to blog about besides poetry. My anxiety isn’t as bad since I work out regularly and change my diet, and I am in a healthy relationship. I still hate my boss but how much can I actually blog about him?


How has everyone been doing? You can find me below mainly on twitter:

Twitter TumblrPinterestBloglovin’

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License. Image Credit

