Poetry

[162/365]

Flower Killer by Kori | Written 6/9/17

I killed her rose.

I admired it,

with negative thoughts,

and a bad heart.


Something short that I was inspired to write after listening to Azealia Banks. Check out these two poems that are a good read: River’s Edge & Why Must The Key Taunt Me So? Also on a positive note, I am almost done catching up with my poems. I hope everyone has a happy Tuesday! Find me here:

Twitter TumblrPinterestBloglovin’

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Leave a Reply

