Life

Writers Block, Dating, and Post Vacation Blues

Writers Block

I’ve been on vacation for the last week or so, and now that I am back I have 0 inspiration to write. I am way behind in my poetry and I only have 3 written so far. I won’t begin to scheduling any postings of them until I reach 15 poems.

tumblr_nazje82oym1suodz7o1_500

Dating

I’ve been talking to this guy for a short while but I feel that him and I really hit it off. The only issue I have is that he’s a volunteer firefighter. I have this notion that all firefighters are narcissistic assholes thanks to my mothers boyfriend, I am hoping he isn’t like that though.

tumblr_inline_oq16wbw8fp1t49pjd_540

Post Vacation Blues

I miss my godson and I miss Orlando.

giphy
#Mood

At least its almost Saturday! Anybody have plans for the weekend? Let me know! You can find me lurking here:

Twitter TumblrPinterest

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

3 thoughts on “Writers Block, Dating, and Post Vacation Blues

Leave a Reply

