Rules: Answer 25 questions and tag 25 followers you would like to get to know better. I will be linking a favorite post of the blogger that I am tagging.


Name: Kori

Nickname: Kori (Kori is my nickname), Koko, Kokobeans, Goldie

Zodiac Sign: Aries

Height: 5 feet

Ethnicity: Hispanic

1
I have family all over the island of Puerto Rico. ©

Orientation: I don’t have one. I like who I like.

Favorite Season: Fall

Favorite Book(s): Too many to list, going to just give 3 off of the top of my head – Read This If You Want to Take Great Photographs by Henry Carroll, Batman: The Killing Joke by Alan Moore, and Stone Butch Blues by Leslie Feinberg.

batman-the-killing-joke-the-joker-batgirl-alan-moore
The mysterious joker is one of my favorite villians. While some feel that he needs a back story, I like the different theories. It’s interesting to read that Alan Moore has, “no love for batman”. ©

Favorite Song(s): Current Top 5 – Redbone by childish Gambino, The Big Big Beat by Azealia Banks, Can’t Do Without You by Caribou, Glass & Patron by FKA Twigs, and THat Part by ScHoolboy Q ft. Kanye West.

c_scale-f_auto-w_706-v1481816201-this-song-is-sick-media-image-childish-gambino-redbone-live-1-1481816201728-jpg
Childish Gambino preforming Redbone. ©

First 3 Songs That Play During Shuffle: If Your Girl Only Knew by Aaliyah, Gimmie More by Britney Spears, and Sunday by Sia.

Favorite Musical Artist(s): Current Top 7 – Eminem, Childish Gambino, FKA Twigs, Blink 182, Saosin, Chvrches, and Lorde.

chvrches
I am dying to see Chvrches at a concert! ©

Favorite Movie(s): Waaaaaay too many, here are my top 10 – City Of God, Dredd, Toy Story, D.E.B.S, Logan, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill Vol. 1, X-Men: Days of Future Past, and What Ever Happened to Baby Jane.

Last Movie Watched: Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2. It was better compared to the first film.

kill-bill-1_758_426_81_s_c1
The fight scene where Beatrix Kiddo kicks the Crazy 88’s ass in Kill Bill Vol. 1 is iconic. ©

Favorite Television Show(s): Top 5 – Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Charmed, Game Of Thrones, South Park, and The Office.

kzbexso
I ship Fuffy so damn hard. ©

Favorite Youtubers:  Cayleigh Elise, Criminally Listed, FilmRise, Lovelyti2002, and Movie Nights.

Favorite Fictional Character(s): Top 7 – Regina Mills, Buffy Summers, Faith Lehane, William “The Bloody” AKA Spike, Prue Halliwell, Sansa Stark, and Beatrix Kiddo.

tumblr_oq1pi7vjyc1vwh6d6o2_400
Oh Regina Mills, how I love you. ©

Favorite Website(s): Reddit, Tumblr, Youtube, WordPress, Twitter, and Pinterest.

Favorite Animal(s): Dogs

78241020040caa2143b3ce31c886351f
DOGGGGGIES! ©

Last Thing Bought Online: Fujifilm INSTAX Mini Instant FilmInstax Mini 8 Accessories.

Average Hours of Sleep: 6 hours

Number of Blankets You Sleep with: Barely the one on my bed.

Dream Trip: London

73295-640x360-london-skyline-ns
I am aiming to visit London once I visit 25 states in the U.S. ©

Blog Created: 2014 / Didn’t use until 2015

Reason for Title / Url – I ramble.

Number of Followers: As of 5/16 (when I wrote this post) – 593

Tagging: 

  1. Sarahnity
  2. Jack Bennett
  3. Little Body Big Mind
  4. BoneandSilver
  5. kirilson photography
  6. Ares 3
  7. PopCulturePartyWarrior
  8. Inside The Brain Of A Mattypus
  9. SilverbackGorillaPoetry
  10. Scooj
  11. Redheadedbooklover
  12. Chris Breebaart Photography
  13. Rebekah Andrews
  14. Vonj Productions
  15. Susan
  16. Samartha Ingle
  17. Allis
  18. LivingOutLoud
  19. Millie Schmidt
  20. Tägliches Foto
  21. Abbie Lu
  22. Whitney Thompson
  23. Ginsberg420
  24. Vinnieh
  25. Inspire To Be Limitless

This was a fun little thing to do! If anyone wants to partake in this please go right ahead. If you don’t want to post the challenge on your blog then you can comment your answers. I got the idea from this tumblr post, however I added some questions I saw on the meet the blogger tag on tumblr. I hope you enjoyed the post! You can find me lurking on these social media sites:

Twitter TumblrPinterest

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

