Ramblings

Did I Label Myself?

I love poetry but the last thing I wanted this blog to become was a poetry blog. My poetry gets a shit ton of views and brings a lot of traffic to my blog which I am grateful for but I am starting to get bored with writing.

I want to showcase my photography somewhere and I don’t think this blog is the right place to do so. I am thinking about starting a blog on another platform, even though I like WordPress I feel that since I do not pay for anything I am limited on what I can do.

I am not saying I am going to give up on my writing, but I really want to get my photo’s out there.


You can find me lurking here:

Twitter TumblrPinterestBloglovin’ (does anyone even use this? I swear I don’t even use it, I don’t see the point of it honestly)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License. Image credit

4 thoughts on “Did I Label Myself?

Leave a Reply

