Reblogged

Sometimes The Blogosphere Annoys Me

The tea in this post is brewwwwing. This is an awesome post on the ugly truths of the blogosphere. Even though my grammar isn’t on point sometimes I found this post to be entertaining.

Coolbeans4

Everything isn’t sunshine and roses in the blogosphere. There are many wonderful parts, way more than negative for sure, but that doesn’t mean we can ignore the less than pleasant parts. And maybe these are only less than pleasant to me, someone who is admittedly very over-critical, but that doesn’t make them any less of a problem.

This is not a call out. I am not targeting anyone. Everyone is free to do what they want with their blogs and that is super-duper. Goodness knows I’m not perfect and neither is my blog. The point of this post is just me letting my readers know my blogosphere pet peeves. Maybe you agree. Maybe you don’t. That’s fine. Please don’t argue too much with me. I’m far too tired to argue.

Here are the things that happen in the blogosphere that annoy me. Let’s get salty:

Image result for rant gif

  • Bloggers with Twitter accounts that are almost all just sharing post links….over and…

View original post 616 more words

One thought on “Sometimes The Blogosphere Annoys Me

Leave a Reply

