28 Days Later – [60/365]

Work.

Here is my haiku.

Just backstabbing and worries,

I hate all of you.

Family.

In the bible there are endless miracles.

I am not asking for bread and wine,

but grant my wishes at 11:11.

Love.

Licking barbed wires like they’re coated in honey.

I dare not to hesitate,

to do anything you tell me to.

Me.

Despite the craziness I’ve done nothing but smile.

I don’t want to part with my pen,

but I found a new way to tell stories.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

2 thoughts on “28 Days Later – [60/365]

  1. Hey there! I found your blog today, and I’m nominating you for That’s So Jacob’s March Blog Madness! It’s simple: find five interesting blogs today, copy and paste this comment, and give them a follow! Have a great day and if you’re so inclined, kindly come visit me over at http://www.thatssojacob.wordpress.com. Have fun spreading the blog love this month!

    Like

Leave a Reply

