I was nominated for this blog by Thegirlonthego and Jade! I’ve been nominated for this before and I am grateful to be nominated again! If you haven’t checked out their blogs already, please do.

wp-1484383612484

Da Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  6. Comment on each blog and let them know that you have nominated them & provide the link to the post you created. (I won’t be doing this, I am going to link to a favorite post that I like from the blogger.)

Give a brief story of how your blog started: 

I was in the kitchen bored and stared blogging with Frani, she’s an amazing writer but SHE DOESN’T BLOG.

Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers:

  1. Check out prompts, it could be the daily prompt or blogs that do prompts weekly. Not only does it make you think outside the box, but it introduces you to knew bloggers, and vice versa.
  2. Using too many tags could cause Wordpress to block your post and it won’t show up in that tag search.

Here are the 15 awesome bloggers I nominate:

  1. MidnightExpressions
  2. Nix
  3. Fox on an Island
  4. Happinessisnowhere
  5. My Life Rambles
  6. Lifeinthedarkroom
  7. Polarized Mind
  8. Elyssa
  9. Pooja
  10. BoldandBitchy
  11. Flash365
  12. Fearlessgirldot
  13. Samantha Cara
  14. Tammy
  15. RayNotBradbury

If you don’t want to partake in this award thing then that’s 100% fine, once again I want to thank Thegirlonthego and Jade, and I hope everyone has a great weekend!

 

