Photography

A Day At The Park

blurcopy11.jpg

This image was taken by me. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Nikon D3300 / Nikon 18-55mm VR at 50mm / 1/30th sec at F16 ISO 100 / Shot RAW at Local Park 2/18/17 edited (heavily) in Adobe Lightroom and Adobe Photoshop (for copyright logos) on 2/19/17.

For the daily prompt of blur I thought that this photo I took yesterday was good. I wanted to capture a moment and create a blur so I took photos of a father and daughter playing basketball. I am really getting into photography and taking pictures is so therapeutic. I am reading a lot of books on photography and practicing to improve.

I’ve been lacking on the poems but I will be posting one tonight and if not for sure they will be posted on Monday! I hope everyone is having a wonderful day.

2 thoughts on “A Day At The Park

Leave a Reply

