Blog Awards

The Versatile Blogger Award

This is my second time being nominated for this award and I want to thank Thegirlonthego for nominating me this time! You should definitely go check out her blog, this poem that she wrote is one of my favorites.

Da Rules:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog!
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. (I am going to do something different, instead of linking to the blog itself I am going to link to a favorite post that I like from the blogger.)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.

Seven facts about me:

  1. I hate the snow when every  fiber in my body.
  2. I used to be addicted to the You’re Invited to Mary-Kate & Ashley’s series
  3. I am really into photography right now.
  4. Youtube is my favorite video streaming websites and I’ve been a member since 2006.
  5. I am obsessed with Stitch from Lilo and Stitch.
  6. I want to get a tattoo that is Buffy related but I am not sure of what.
  7. I am waiting for Season 2 of Sense8 to air before I watch the Season 1 finale and the Christmas special.

The 15 awesome Nominees:

  1. Melzy
  2. Amie
  3. Neglected Places
  4. T’yanna
  5. Karelle
  6. Juanita
  7. Catherine
  8. Bashful Brunette
  9. Ela
  10. Jess
  11. Samantha
  12. Emily
  13. TheOriginalPhoenix
  14. Bexoxo
  15. I Prefer Books

If you don’t want to partake in this award thing then that’s 100% fine, once again I want to thank Thegirlonthego, and I hope everyone had a good weekend!

versatile-blogger-award

25 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congrats on winning this award again! Your blog rocks and you totally deserve it 🙂

    Thanks so much for nominating me, it’s very much appreciated! 😀 I have been nominated for this award before, though (not to brag, but it’s the happy truth), so I’m going to pass for now. Still, thank you for thinking of me and linking back to my blog 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

