Ramblings

Major Changes Thanks To Content Stealing [Part 3]

Here is a mini update:

I let a few more other people know about their content being stolen.

I didn’t report her because of my anxiety.

Everything I post will have this:

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

In case I do forget to put the disclaimer on every blog post, it will also be on the right side of my blog, and in my About section.

I know someone can still be a little thief but this makes me feel better.

I have removed my short stories because to me a short story can be easily manipulated but my poetry is still up.

Thank you again to Coolbeans (cause if we never had that chat I would have went off the wall and petty) and the random person on anon who messaged me on tumblr.

4 thoughts on “Major Changes Thanks To Content Stealing [Part 3]

  1. Pssst! You should get on Wattpad and write your stories on there! (You can protect them with copyright too so people can’t steal them.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

