Can this person really counter sue me?

This is what I read when I was filling out the report abuse tab on Google “IMPORTANT: Misrepresentations made in your notice regarding whether material or activity is infringing may expose you to liability for damages (including costs and attorneys’ fees). Courts have found that you must consider copyright defenses, limitations or exceptions before sending a notice. In one case involving online content, a company paid more than $100,000 in costs and attorneys fees after targeting content protected by the U.S. fair use doctrine. Accordingly, if you are not sure whether material available online infringes your copyright, we suggest that you first contact an attorney.”

So I filled out everything and as I hovered over the submit button I re read that. Do I really want to drag this out to a lengthy thing? Is it my anxiety that’s causing me to over think? Should I let it go? I already commented on a few posts letting people know that their content was stolen.

I went through this person’s blog with a comb and she stole content from practically all types of bloggers on here. It’s sickening. I have the entire report abuse application filled out but at the very last minute I am chickening out. Also a HUGE thank you to Coolbeans for helping me out and truly being cool beans.

