Life

Arcades, Food & Coffee

My weekend recap in bullet form because I am lazy.

  • Had a tall Caramel Frap with extra caramel at Starbucks.
  • This woman in my Accounting class was very upset at my professor for making jokes about Donald Trump.
    • I found it to be hilarious and laughed.
    • She kept saying things like, “Were not going to talk about politics.” Yes she said were…. and “I am going to report him to the Dean.”
      • I may be biased because I am Anti Trump but my professor wasn’t doing anything wrong. He was making little jokes. This is college, get over it.
  • After class I had a tall pumpkin spice latte. It wasn’t as good as Dunkin Donuts
  • Cleaned my room really good to the point where I found some toys.
  • Visited my good friend Ang who I rarely see and hung out with another friend Meg.
    • Meg and I were really cool last year then I went on vacation and she was upset with me.
  • Fond out that Netflix is getting rid of some awesome movies on Nov. 1st
  • Started to watch AHS Season 5 and Lady Gaga is actually pretty good in it.
    • I was kind of pissed Jessica Lange isn’t on the show anymore and judged Gaga’s acting before I watched. Glad I was proved wrong.
  • Had a nice juicy steak with crunchy onion rings and twice-baked potatoes.
    • As I got my food I devoured it. Practically all my friends know how to cook and I l love it.
  • My lootcrate came in the mail finally after 2 months and a $15 refund later.
    • Got a copy for Noragami Stay God, a manga with good reviews that I cannot wait to read.
  • Bought new headphones.
  • On Sunday morning, I had a grande Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino from Starbucks.
  • Went to one of the worst arcades on Long Island & hit the jackpot!

img_5245

  • Laughed at all the kids behaving like animals and stressed out parents.
  • Ended up with 575 tickets and got a mini Foosball table that broke when I tossed it in the car like a reckless fool.
  • Went to starbucks again….
    • Got a tall S’mores Frappuccino. It was so good.
  • Went to Five Below but didn’t buy anything.
    • Normally I go crazy in this store but eh I didn’t have the urge to buy anything.
  • Addicted to Young M.A’s song OOOUUU.
    • I played it in the car at least 10x
  • Went to applebees and tried garlic fries, it upset my stomach later.

Did everyone have a good weekend? I drank so much coffee and I typically don’t like coffee.

4 thoughts on “Arcades, Food & Coffee

  1. My weekend was nice and relaxing. I worked on a birthday card for my friend and studied for a philosophy midterm I’m going to take in 10 minutes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

