Life

Weekend Overview

  • Got my car on Thursday, didn’t want to talk about it on Friday’s blog post because I was kind of depressed.
  • Made a consultation with my doctor to get back on my medication.
  • I got a 84% on my Accounting Exam
  • Worked on my scrapbook
  • Finally played The Sims a bit
  • Watched Grey’s Anatomy
  • Went to the Bronx Zoo
    • Not enough animals.
    • Walked 5.5 miles.
    • Pretty sure I lost 2 lbs.
  • Had a very interesting conversation with my bio dad
    • My mother kind of told him off about him being a deadbeat and not helping me financially.
    • A part of him looks at him as more of a big brother versus a potential father figure. He is too irresponsible.
    • We talked about nothing which I find interesting because normally we talk about a lot. He wants me to go visit him but I do not have any funds to drive to his place.
  • I have a real judgmental friend who I am contemplating eliminating from my life.
  • I have a confession to make.
    • I haven’t read in over two weeks due to school and youtube.
  • Cutie pie’s name has been officially changed to Fuck boy Mcgee and I will elaborate more in a later post.
    • I think he is making the moves on me and I don’t like it.
  • My boss and his annoying son are back at work today.

How was everyone’s weekend? Let me know!

4 thoughts on “Weekend Overview

  1. I’m so proud of you for all of the accomplishments in this post, good for you girl! Don’t be shy to dump that friend if they’re hurting you; that’s not what friends are for. Your new name for cutie is really funny! 😂 (I apologize if it wasn’t meant to be funny.) My weekend has been a bit rough in all honesty what with dropping my stats course and getting grilled by my parents but it’s all blown over now! 😊

    Like

    1. Thank you! My doctor was really kind when I told her I was too embarrassed to come in and talk about getting back on medication. Cutie Pie really showed me his true colors. I didn’t want to blog about it because I see him tomorrow in class, so I am hoping he can redeem himself lmao.

      Sorry about your parents grilling you, but I am glad it’s blown over. My parents would have dragged out the situation!

      Like

      1. Luckily, my parents are reasonable people. 🙂 Sorry about Cutie Pie! That’s good that your doctor was so supportive of you, wishing you the best.

        Like

Leave a Reply

