Happy Monday! This weekend I was focused on two things, studying for accounting and watching unnecessary amounts of shows on Netflix. With all the shows I watch it always has me thinking about characters I couldn’t and wouldn’t be friends with. Here is the list I made up.

6b7ca6f46071e37f24ffb0da0a6eaf08

Name: Mary Margret Blanchard 
Franchise: Once Upon A Time
I love Snow White but MM is too annoying and mousy.

rumpelstiltskinseason1

Name: Rumpelstiltskin
Franchise: Once Upon A Time
A friend with greed is one I don’t need.

hook-inline-c1eed525-2c29-45e4-a138-729c593e3f44

Name: Hook
Franchise: Once Upon A Time
I couldn’t be friends with someone who threatens someone with rape.

xander

Name: Xander Harris
Franchise: Buffy The Vampire Slayer
Xander is too judgmental

6_mqgrxv

Name: Dawn Summers
Franchise: Buffy The Vampire Slayer
God she is the most annoying person on the planet.

1370719-chris06

Name: Chris Halliwell
Franchise: Charmed
Chris that was always being secretive isn’t the type of friend I want.

Kaley Cuoco as Billy Jenkins in Charmed TV Series - dvdbash.wordpress.com

Name: Billie Jenkins
Franchise: Charmed
I need a friend who is a leader and not a follower. Billie can be easily swayed.

6041428_orig

Name: Piper Chapman
Franchise: Orange Is The New Black
She is a weasel.

300-heigl-greysanatomy-092508

Name: Izzie Stevens
Franchise: Greys Anatomy
She is very sneaky and loves to tell lies.


Is there any show that you watch where there is a character you want to punch? Let me know!

