Ramblings

Hope, Dreams, And All Those Things.

Happy Humpday people. Life has been crazy since school started. Here is a mini bullet update because I am not in the paragraph writing mood.

  • I am getting a new car this weekend.
  • I am studying really hard this semester which I am proud of.
  • I think I found a blogging schedule that I like (more on that later)
  • I have this urge to move to Canada (more on that in a later post)
  • I haven’t been reading as much as I could, youtube and fan-fictions are taking over.
  • I haven’t been working out like I should.
  • My bio dad cleaned my car really good, I just have to take out all my junk before I take it back to the dealer.
  • I kind of want the new Samsung phone (not the ones being recalled) but I will miss FaceTime… even though I rarely use it.
  • I’ve been passing my exams. YAY!
  • I am thinking a lot about my future and what I want.
  • I want to buy all 22 of the Alex Cross series… but I probably won’t read it.
  • I got a tote bag for my 1500+ Accounting textbook
  • My boss and his son are both assholes.
  • I do not want to go to class tonight… I really don’t…

Okay so, I am kind of feeling the Monday, Wednesday, Friday Vibe. There is no theme for the days minus book review Monday that will happen once a month, and for the most part it will be random.

I don’t even remember the last schedule I suggested and I knew I wasn’t going to stick with it because in my heart it didn’t feel right.

6 thoughts on “Hope, Dreams, And All Those Things.

  1. Congrats on the car and the new blogging schedule, way to stay true to yourself! I’m glad to hear you’re doing mostly well 🙂

    Like

  2. Hoorayyyyy for a new car. I love my car, but I can’t wait to completely pay it off so I don’t have payments anymore..that’s going to be the best. Let’s just hope I don’t end up rolling this one into a ditch just months before I’m supposed to finish paying it off like I did with my dodge. :/

    Like

Leave a Reply

