College

Testing Testing 1, 2, 3

Last week was my first week of class and I made it. My schedule so far is just a huge mess and this is what last week looked like for me.

  • Monday – Friday – work from 8 am to 4 pm
  • Monday & Wednesday – study from 5 pm to 7 pm / class from 8 pm till 9:50 pm.
  • Tuesday – class from 6 pm to 9:50 pm
  • Thursday & Friday – gym for an hour / study from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday – class 9 am to 1 pm / study from 1:30 pm to 4 pm / gym from 5 pm to 6 pm
  • Sunday – gym from 7 am to 8 am / study from 3 pm to 4 pm (only this Sunday because I dyed my hair and was at the salon from 9 am till around 2 pm) study time will change and be from 12 pm to 4 pm.

By the time Sunday came around I felt so dead. So freaking dead. The new blogging schedule that I am testing out this week will be:

Monday*,  Thursday, and Friday

I put the asterisk symbol next to Monday because that’s the only day that isn’t going to change if I don’t like the whole Thursday, Friday vibe. I will definitely be blogging every Monday. So let’s see how this week goes. Happy Monday guys!

 

5 thoughts on “Testing Testing 1, 2, 3

Leave a Reply

