Blog Awards

Sunshine Blogger Award (x2)

I have been nominated by two of my awesome followers, Emily & Bex for a Sunshine Blogger Award! I wasn’t sure if I should make two blog posts for the same thing, so I am just making this one.

paragraph-divider-mdEmily’s Q/A

  • Favourite place to write?
    • Library or at work.
  • Favourite type of cake?
    • Ice cream cake.
  • What do you want to look back on your life and say?
    • She came a long way.
  • Who makes you happy?
    • My godson, Nico.
  • Why do you blog?
    • To let out stress.
  • What memory will you never forget?
    • When Nico was born.
  • Is Pluto a planet?
    • It used to be.
  • How do you think the earth was made?
    • Jesus said, “Let there be light!”
  • How would you rate your day?
    • Depends. On average 5.5 / 10 stars
  • What is your most prized possession?
    • My Car

paragraph-divider-mdBex’s Q/A

  • What is your favorite song? If you don’t have just one, then what’s your favorite band/singer?
    • Current favorite band is Chvrches.
  • Do you have a hidden talent? If so, what is it?
    • No hidden talent.
  • Do you have any pets? If so, type/breed/name. If not, if you could have anything in the world (alive or otherwise) as a pet, what would it be and why?
    • Don’t have a pet but I do want a lab / golden retriever mix. I want something to cuddle with at night.
  • Share an inspirational mantra or quote that keeps you sane.
  • Do you have any Tattoos? Piercings? If so, what/where, and does it have special meaning to you?
    • My body rejects piercings. I had my industrial done 2x but had to get it taken out. I have a tattoo on my wrist of a triquetra. I got it because of Charmed but of course I looked up the meaning. Which means the name of the father, son, and the holy spirit.
  • What is your favorite dessert?
    • I love milkshakes
  • Tell us one thing you love about yourself.
    • My ability to read fast
  • What is your favorite memory from childhood?
    • Playing with the little ninja figurines I got from the laundry mat.
  • Where is your happy place (physical location, not just in your head… or elsewhere ya perv)?
    • Library
  • Share an embarrassing story about yourself.
    • Yesterday at the gym I almost fell climbing onto the bike. I literally almost killed myself trying to get on but my friend told me not to be embarrassed…. to late.

paragraph-divider-mdMy Nominees

  1. https://musingsandmusic014.wordpress.com/
  2. https://thoughtfulfrani.wordpress.com/
  3. https://theyourefineblog.wordpress.com/
  4. https://jadecostello.wordpress.com/
  5. https://confessionsofareborngirl.wordpress.com/

paragraph-divider-mdMy Questions

  1. Do you like Doctor Who?
  2. What is your favorite movie?
  3. Who are three people you want to punch?
  4. Who are three people you want to hug?
  5. What’s one thing you feared as a child?
  6. What’s one thing you fear as an adult?
  7. How are you different now versus 5 years ago?
  8. Would you rather have Spiderman’s abilities or Hulk?
  9. Do you watch Game of Thrones?
  10. What is your favorite food?

paragraph-divider-mdDa Rules

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions from your nominator.
  3. Nominate fellow bloggers you follow.
  4. Give them 10 questions to answer.
8 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award (x2)

Leave a Reply

