So, for the past 3 years I have been working to get my associates in Psychology, its been hard and I have 15 credits left. Welp, I wasn’t thrilled with a Psych degree because I came to the realization that I don’t want to deal with people in a such a direct manner anymore, I like the field I am currently in, and Importing is in my blood.

I have changed my major to Business Administration and now I only have 19 credits *slightly shudders*. Due to the major change and me taking off a semester, I have been placed on academic probation and I can only take less than 12 credits. This semester I am taking 11. I am hoping by the time I am 25 I can graduate with my associates in business. It feels kind of pathetic but at the same time I feel proud, I put myself through school and when I am ready maybe I can finish and get my associates in Psychology. But I refuse to pay for something that I am no longer happy doing.

Current School Schedule

MAT 141 Calculus with Analytic Geometry I / 4 credits – Monday & Wednesday

BUS 112 Computing for Business / 4 credits – Tuesday

ACC 101 Financial Accounting I / 3 credits- Saturday

I am hoping to god this semester isn’t hard. Just looking at it makes me cringe. Anybody starting school? Anybody a business major and have some advice? Leave a comment letting me know your thoughts!

