Photo Challenge / Photography

Fun Times With Captain America

This is my first time responding to a photo challenge, I have thousands of photos on my iCloud that have accumulated over the course of six years. Photo’s of vacations, selfies, and my godson. When I read that this challenge was themed fun, I thought about how simple it was. Immediately I remembered the fun time I went to Orlando, and met Captain America.

IMG_4240

This image belongs to me of my godson. Copyright all to me.

So, this little guy is my godson Nico. When he is wearing his mask and has his shield, you have to address him by his name, Captain America. If you call him Nick or Nico, he will not respond. I have a bunch of pictures of him in different fight poses. He has a pretty awesome imagination!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

7 thoughts on “Fun Times With Captain America

  1. Pingback: Fun (Living Statue) | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

