Holy crap I was nominated for another award? Thank you, MidnightExpressions for nominating me for yet another blogger award. I really appreciate the fact that you enjoy my blog. Makes me feel like I am doing something right. I think your blog is kickass too by the way. Good looks on the awesome questions you asked, here are the answers.

  1. Name 1 of your pet peeves?

    Why name one? Click here or here to see what pisses me off.

  2. What country/landmark would you like to visit?

    I really want to visit North Korea. We truly don’t know anything about the country, its so secretive. Documentaries like this make me want to go.

  3. Who is your favorite author?

    That’s hard as hell. I would have to go with Stephen King. All of his books are awesome.

  4. If you could be anyone in the world besides yourself, who would it be?

    I would want to be Channing Tatum because he’s hot and his wife is even hotter.

  5. If you could be an animal, what would you be and why?

    I would be a dolphin so I can swim because when the world ends, I am pretty sure there is going to be water left.

  6. What was the last show you binge watched?

    I binged Stranger Things when it came out. That show is amazing and needs to be checked out. 

  7. Who has been the most influential person in your life?

    My godson, I want to make sure he has someone to look up to. So I try to live my life without getting into trouble or anything like that.

  8. Would you rather go to the cinema or a theatre and why?

    Cinema, as much as I love plays they are expensive. 

  9. What’s your favorite part about being a blogger?

    Writing funny things and reading funny things.

  10. If you had to listen to only one music genre for the rest of your life, which one would you choose?

    I would probably pick 80’s rock alternative. 

  11. If you had to choose between living with the TV or music, which one would you choose?

    I would live with music. I am not big on TV so music is definitely the one I would pick.

11 facts about me: 

  1. I collect funko dolls (I have a small collection)
  2. Nightmare On Elmstreet was the first scary movie I saw, I was 9 and it freaked me out.
  3. I like extra sauce on my pizza.
  4. I ran away from home when I was 11.
  5. I used to have 47 pairs of sneakers, and just sneakers. That’s not counting the sandals, heels and dress shoes.
  6. Seafood makes me gag.
  7. I would love to have a pet pig.
  8. I hold grudges.
  9. My first job was at Carvel.
  10. I love going to Hockey games.
  11. I only like Mexican & Puerto Rican beer.

Here are the nominees: 

  1. https://abrunettesmind.wordpress.com/
  2. https://cee91blog.wordpress.com/
  3. https://natalieslovelyblog.com/

Here are da rules:

  1. Acknowledge the person who has nominated you for this award.
  2. Answer the 11 questions that the blogger gives you.
  3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate other deserving bloggers.
  5. Let them know you’ve nominated them.
  6. Give 11 questions for the nominees to answer.

Here are my 11 questions to the nominees:

  1. What makes your perfect pizza?
  2. What’s one thing you wish you had known as a freshman in highschool?
  3. What are two of your bucket list items?
  4. Have you ever kept a New Year’s resolution?
  5. What is one job you could never do?
  6. When is your birthday?
  7. Do you believe in aliens?
  8. Are you a big fan of any major pro sports team?
  9. What was the last book you read?
  10. Don’t these questions seem like I can use this information and hack into your email? (Not going to lie I googled questions to ask because I am lazy)
  11. What your favorite blog post you’ve written?

Thank you again MidnightExpressions for nominating me!

