I love my godson, I truly do but blogging has been impossible lately. I cant get no more than a few minutes to myself. Even as I type he is next to me squirming around telling me to watch Spongebob. My godson, Nico, is staying with us for a few days and I am ecstatic. I give credit to my uncle because kids are not easy. Yesterday was fun, he was in the pool to tire him out, after that I took him to an arcade and mini golf. By the time I got him home he was passed out happily snoring in his car seat. This was around 8:30 – 9.

I thought he would be up around 8 or 9 am but nope, at 5 am he was wide awake and had a beaming smile banging on everyone’s door to play. Bless his tiny heart, but the dude needs to sleep for a few hours. I woke up promptly at 2 pm (I stayed up till 4 am) and was refreshed and happy. I am having a ball with him though, he is a good kid, and just wants you to cuddle with him and watch Garfield or Spongebob.

I will try to blog when I can but its so hard with Nick a.k.a Nico a.k.a Iron Man.

image1
Nico. He loves posing. Picture is mine. All mine. Forever. Like him. Mine, mine, and mine.

To my subscribers that have kids, how do you find time to blog? I feel like I don’t have anytime to do anything and I have no kids.

