Television

Once Upon A Time: Back To Fan Fiction

Am I a SwanQueen shipper? Yes. I also ship Mulan with Marian (I read a fan fiction once…. don’t ask), Red with Belle, and at times Red with Regina (also due to a fan fiction) So I mean, why would they put together Red & Dorothy? Where the fuck did she come from? I know she’s from Kansas… but seriously.. Where the fuck did she come from?

I wish I could find my true love in less than an hour. I can barely find an outfit in that time. The entire relationship was rushed and made zero sense. It’s like the writers said, “You want gay? Here’s some gay!” It’s like we see two characters who we will probably never see again make out for 5 seconds.

So am I bitter that Swan Queen, WarriorMaiden, RedQueen & RedBeauty didn’t happen? Yes. Because I don’t like Kansas Wolf (not sure if its an official ship name) how can I like a couple that only had 22 MINUTES OF FUCKING SCREEN TIME.

I have a weakness for lady kisses sure, but I mean I am not thrilled with the Red & Dorothy relationship. It was just added so people can stop complaining about SQ, however, if you search the tags of Tumblr & the hashtags of twitter, SQ shippers are not impressed. Oh well, back to the fan fiction I go.

tumblr_o5ulxkerpr1umx2ico1_r1_540

Side note: I have been reading comments of people hating the show now, that its not a “family show” and how their kids were watching, blah blah. So you condone murder? Forced marriage? Rape? Abuse? However two chicks kissing is a taboo? People are cringe worthy at times, that’s why I don’t like them.

8 thoughts on “Once Upon A Time: Back To Fan Fiction

  1. haters gonna hate, can’t d everything they would like right? I love this show too and I am probably the only one in my city who does watch it. I have yet to catch up with the last season but got to say this fantasy drama is spinning my head since it’s beginning. lol It’s always twisted and the story line goes crazy. but still Red and Dorothy? Ewww :/ I’d have liked Red and Belle better. :/

    Like

  2. Wow! Well, I had to go to your site and see what you were writing about after you left a nice comment on my site (Laughing Into the Dark) and I totally love the first introduction bit about you, your blog, etc. Stark raving honesty!!! Yes ma’am please keep doing that. Am “following” your blog now so look forward to reading what you’ve got to say. LK

    Like

Leave a Reply

