I really wouldn’t call it a flaw but nonetheless people hate the fact that I take forever to respond to text messages. I mean if I don’t respond to phone calls which is obvious then why would you assume I would respond to text messages.

I don’t do it to be mean or anything. I am just not a phone person and I don’t really like to be bothered. Like for example this guy was pestering me to stop watching The Tudors so he can call me. Him and I “met” on a dating app and never in person. He thinks I owe him something and I find it funny because I do not owe him a damn thing. I don’t even have his number saved in my phone yet he wants me to call him. Haha, yeah, okay.

I get anti social at times and don’t want to be bothered. Talking to people takes effort; I work in an office, and talk on the phone all fucking day.

Sometimes people try to make me feel bad for not being a phone whore and I honestly do not care.

Does that make me a bad person?

phone-addiction-support-friendship-ecards-someecards-300x167

