Life · What Pissed Me Off

What Pissed Me Off This Week – November Edition

11/23

My boss trying his hardest to pile work on us so that we have to come in Friday haha no. I refused to work Thanksgiving and the day after.

tumblr_inline_n6knxx6zlv1rgh8on

11/24

My coworker arguing with her mother in what ever language she speaks. Nobody wants to hear that. Keep your home issues at home, bringing that drama to work makes you look really unprofessional. It also doesn’t help that when she is distracted as much as she is, it messes the flow up of everything when she messes up a shipment.

tumblr_inline_nynl0fntjj1qhcehh_500

11/25

My mother bitching about getting to work early haha sure. My boss asking every 17 seconds if we are still good to not come in on Friday. I am not coming in on Friday. I do not care.

tumblr_nbdjv3vbxu1ti1imro1_400

11/26

My father getting drunk and cursing out my aunt who has cancer. I swear he can be so ignorant. I felt so bad for my aunt, I laughed out of nervousness but his remarks weren’t funny.

tumblr_inline_nymxx5wm1n1qfb043_500

11/27

My “best friend” who professed his love for me more than once, broke up with his girlfriend, begged me to be with him, played with my emotions only to get back together with his girlfriend. I hate him so much right now. My goals for December is to get over him because I don’t need a toxic person like that in my life.

tumblr_nn668xgyhp1tut9z3o1_500

11/28

My mothers boyfriend eye balling me because he is a lonely fuck face. Seriously, his vacation needs to end I am so tired of seeing him every single fucking day when I come home from work or school.

tumblr_n7jvht9vti1qb3rhdo1_500

11/29

OUAT having a shitty episode riddled with Hook. Seriously I am so anti hook its not even funny.

tumblr_inline_nymbvtdlqv1szbeyn_500


So that was my week. I added two additional days of bullshit because I am a gentle loving soul and love you all. So enjoy and also let me know what pissed you off this week!


**BONUS BULLSHIT**

tumblr_n7wjabllhx1toiobbo3_500

11/30

My mother yelling about something as usual I forget at times what its about. I mean she is such an angry person for no reason.

tumblr_inline_mfgmituffn1r7j4bg

12/1

My mother yelling in the morning because I am not chipper than later at work because I don’t eat dinner every night and how her boyfriend isn’t going to cook for me. I missed the part where I am supposed to give two fucks.

tumblr_npitu8xwdd1uxo32qo1_500

Leave a Reply

