5. Cartoons

Not only the adult type like Family Guy, The Boondocks, and South Park. I mean Hey Arnold, Spongebob, CatDog, and The Rugrats. I love cartoons, they are the absolute best!

2af
4. Clothing

I hate dresses, skirts, and pretty much anything girly. It is the worst. I am most comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans.

549fa7739aef5df75184dc06fc051edb

3. Toys

I like mini action figures and what not. I have them. I like toys in general, board games, puzzles, plush toys, mini cars, heck anything.

big_pile_of_vintage_toys
2. Coloring

Coloring is a great way to get rid of stress. I think I have more coloring books than actual books.

girl-coloring
1. Trading Cards

I’ve never actually played with another person and what not. I just like to collect the cards. I have over 500 Yu-Gi-Oh! cards.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


 

So. Where ma kids at on here?

 

 

 

