What Pissed Me Off

What Pissed Me Off This Week – October Edition

This week isn’t over but I already know whats going to piss me off Friday. -_- Is there such a thing as happiness?


10/26

My boss giving me an attitude regarding billing. Bye.

10/27

My boss giving me an attitude because I have the 28th off of work. Bye.

10/28

My mothers boyfriend was home trying to talk to me. Bro, its my day off. I don’t like you. Let me eat chips and play Destiny in peace.

10/29

My mother and her Gemini ways. I had a long paragraph on the latest fight we had. But honestly, I am so over her shit, and I don’t feel like typing much about her. I cannot wait until I move out, I won’t be in much contact with her once that happens.

10/30

My cousins sweet 16. I have to wear a dress. Enough said.


What pissed you guys off?

2 thoughts on “What Pissed Me Off This Week – October Edition

    • I work with my mother, in an office with a bunch of people old enough to be my grandparents, and when I deactivate my facebook mother rants about how I block her. But that’s after she bashes me on a facebook in a status. I swear aliens need to take me away.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

